Award Winners

The top ten papers will receive:

  • A $50 cash prize
  • A medallion 
  • Publication in the new Student Journal of the Minnesota Academy of Science.


2013 High School STEM Communicator Awards winners

Redeat Abegaz, Burnsville High School
Greer Bingham, Breck School
Sarah Davidson, Burnsville High School
Paige Dempsey, Breck School
Abby Erdmann, Breck School
Kira Hinz, Breck School
Priyanka Narayan, Wayzata High School
Suraj Shah, Burnsville High School
Claire Simpson, Breck School
Elliott Weiler, Breck School
Emily Wollmuth, Burnsville High School